Alabama Dealer Bond | Surety Bond
Type of BondAlabama Dealer Bond is required by The Alabama Department Of Revenue to comply with the State licensing requirements. Each state has drafted their own Dealer Bond Form, so you will need a different Dealer bond for each state you will be transacting business in.
This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.
Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $10,000 Alabama Dealer Bond.
Alabama Dealer bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3% for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% .
Always check with the Alabama Department Of Revenue "Obligee" for details
Our application process for a $10,000 Dealer bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.
The Alabama Dealer Bond amount is currently set at $10,000.
Obligee InformationAn obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Dealer bond.
For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the Alabama Dealer Bond Form
Obligee address:Obligee: Alabama Department Of Revenue Street: Po Box 327550 State: AL Zip: 36132
|State||Surety Bond||Bond Amount||Obligee||Bond Form||More info|
|Florida||Dealer Bond||$25,000||Department Of Highway Safety & Motor-- Division of Motor Vehicles||Florida Dealer Bond|
|Illinois||Dealer Bond||$20,000||Illinois Secretary Of State||Illinois Dealer Bond|
|Kentucky||Dealer Bond||$25,000||Kentucky Motor Vehicle Commission||Kentucky Dealer Bond|
|Maryland||Dealer Bond||$15,000||Motor Vehicle Administration||Maryland Dealer Bond|
|Michigan||Dealer Bond||$10,000||State Of Michigan Mvd||Michigan Dealer Bond|
|Minnesota||Dealer Bond||$50,000||Minnesota Department Of Public Safety||Minnesota Dealer Bond|
|Missouri||Dealer Bond||$25,000||Mssouri Mvd||Missouri Dealer Bond|
|New Jersey||Dealer Bond||$10,000||New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission||New Jersey Dealer Bond|
|New York||Dealer Bond||$10,000||New York State Dmv||New York Dealer Bond|
|North Carolina||Dealer Bond||$25,000||North Carolina Dmv||North Carolina Dealer Bond|
|Oklahoma||Dealer Bond||$15,000||State Of Oklahoma Used Motor Vehicle And Parts Commission||Oklahoma Dealer Bond|
|Pennsylvania||Dealer Bond||$20,000||Department Of Motor Vehicles||Pennsylvania Dealer Bond|
|Texas||Dealer Bond||$25,000||Texas Department Of Transportation Motor Vehicle Division||Texas Dealer Bond|
|Utah||Dealer Bond||$10,000||State Of Utah||Utah Dealer Bond|
|Virginia||Dealer Bond||$50,000||Virginia Dmv||Virginia Dealer Bond|
|Washington||Dealer Bond||$30,000||Washington Department Of Licensing Business And Professions Division||Washington Dealer Bond|
|West Virginia||Dealer Bond||$25,000||West Virginia Division Of Motor Vehicles||West Virginia Dealer Bond|