integrity Surety Logo

Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond | Surety Bond

Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Application

Type of Bond


Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond is required by The State Of Arkansas to comply with the State licensing requirements.  Each state has drafted their own Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Form, so you will need a different Used Motor Vehicle Dealer bond for each state you will be transacting business in.

This may be a problem for other agencies, but not ours. Our Agency is licensed in all 50 States and can handle all Surety Bonds.


Program


Program: Our agency currently has several specialty programs that can help you place your $25,000 Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond.

Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer bonds are an extension of credit, like a loan your rate will be based upon your credit situation. Most surety agencies will decline your bond submission if you don't have a 700 credit score, but our company is different. We can help you in almost any credit or financial situation. Our rates start at 1% to 3%  for most surety bonds. If your credit has taken a beating the rates start at 4% to 25% . 

Always check with the State Of Arkansas "Obligee" for details

Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Application

Application


Our application process for a $25,000 Used Motor Vehicle Dealer bond is easy. You can either apply online or fill out a pdf application at your leisure.

The Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond amount is currently set at  $25,000.

Obligee Information

An obligee is the entity that is requiring you to have the Used Motor Vehicle Dealer bond.

For your convenience you can view a sample copy of the Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Form

Obligee address:

Obligee: State Of Arkansas

Street:

State:

Zip:



Here are a few state specific bonds

State Surety Bond Bond Amount Obligee Bond Form More info
Alabama  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $10,000  Alabama Department Of Revenue  Alabama Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Arkansas  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $25,000  State Of Arkansas  Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Form Arkansas Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
California  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $50,000  People Of The State Of California  California Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Florida  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $25,000  State Of Florida Department Of Highway Safety And Motor Vehicles  Florida Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Georgia  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $10,000  Georgia State Board Of Registration Of Used Motor Vehicle Dealers   Georgia Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Form Georgia Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Georgia  Used MVD Bond $35,000  Georgia State Board Of Registration Of Used Motor Vehicle Dealers   Georgia Used MVD Bond
Illinois  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $20,000  People Of The State Of Illinois  Illinois Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
License Permit  Used Car Dealer Bond     License Permit Used Car Dealer Bond
Maryland  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $15,000  Motor Vehicle Administration  Maryland Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Massachusetts  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $25,000  City Of Melrose Commonwealth Of Massachusetts  Massachusetts Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Michigan  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $10,000  State Of Michigan  Michigan Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond Form Michigan Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
Nevada  Used Car Dealership Bond $1,000  Clark County  Nevada Used Car Dealership Bond
Nevada  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $1,000  Clark County Department Of Business License   Nevada Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
New Jersey  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $10,000  State Of New Jersey  New Jersey Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond
North Carolina  Used Car Dealership Bond $50,000  North Carolina Division Of Motor Vehicles  North Carolina Used Car Dealership Bond
Pennsylvania  Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond $20,000  Pennsylvania Department Of Transportation  Pennsylvania Used Motor Vehicle Dealer Bond


Featured Services

How We Work

step 1

Fill out an Application

step 2

We Shop for the lowest rate

step 3

You Get Approved